Office of the dean

Deans

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Hartwell Dean 313-577-2515 CLASDean@wayne.edu
Lori Pile Associate dean for undergraduate studies  313-577-2818 loripile@wayne.edu
Jennifer Wareham Associate dean for graduate studies, special projects, personnel 313-577-2094 jwareham@wayne.edu
Cláudio Verani Associate dean for research and space 313-577-2530 claudio.verani@wayne.edu

Student services

Name Title Phone Email
Ruma Uddin Academic services officer I (undergraduate) 313-577-5188 rumau@wayne.edu
Vacant Student affairs coordinator (graduate)    

Philanthropy and alumni relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mari Vaydik Senior director 313-577-8807 mari.vaydik@wayne.edu 

View alumni relations team

Dean's office staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Archer Associate director of marketing and communications 313-577-0833 jarcher@wayne.edu
Paul Clemens Associate director of student services 313-577-5968 paul.clemens@wayne.edu
Sonya Bell Manager, Research Support Services 313-577-9190 sbell@wayne.edu
Caroline Brzuchowski Senior executive assistant to the dean 313-577-9563 carolineb@wayne.edu
Michael Covington Office services clerk II 313-577-2515 michael.covington@wayne.edu
Deborah McCreless Academic administration manager 313-577-2543 deborah.mccreless@wayne.edu
Mel Mills Senior digital strategist 313-577-4343 mel.mills@wayne.edu
Margaret Mason Clerical associate 313-577-2040 margaretmason@wayne.edu
Kim Mason Administrative assistant IV 313-577-8581 kimmason@wayne.edu
Marcus Wolf Senior director of business affairs 313-577-8007 marcus.wolf@wayne.edu

Human resources

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Joseph Miller HR director 313-577-4901 rob.miller@wayne.edu
Akilah Parker HR consultant 313-577-4960 akilah.parker2@wayne.edu
HR Region A Client Services Region A 313-577-6821 hrregion-a@wayne.edu

Systems support

Name Title Phone Email
Megan McCullen Museum director 313-577-6455 mccullen@wayne.edu
Help Desk Information technology support 313-577-HELP Request help