Philanthropy and Alumni Relations

CLAS Philanthropy and Alumni Relations works closely with alumni and friends of the university to cultivate lasting relationships supporting Wayne State students and the programs integral to their education.

Lisa Anga

Lisa Anga

Associate director
313-577-6828
lisa.anga@wayne.edu

Jeremy Cybulski

Jeremy Cybulski

Assistant director
313-577-9081
jeremy.cybulski@wayne.edu

James Dauer

James Dauer

Associate director
313-577-2822
james.dauer@wayne.edu

Gina Horwitz

Gina Horwitz

Associate director
313-577-9635
gina.horwitz@wayne.edu

Hannah Olszewski

Hannah Olszewski

Alumni relations officer
313-577-1171
hannah.olszewski@wayne.edu

Mike Sickles

Mike Sickles

Individual giving officer
914-806-7317
michael.sickles@wayne.edu

Mary Vaydik

Mari Vaydik

Senior director
313-577-8807
mari.vaydik@wayne.edu

Bonita Watkins-Gamble

Bonita Watkins-Gamble

Administrative assistant
313-577-9870
bonita.watkins-gamble@wayne.edu