Philanthropy and Alumni Relations

CLAS Philanthropy and Alumni Relations works closely with alumni and friends of the university to cultivate lasting relationships supporting Wayne State students and the programs integral to their education. 

Mary Vaydik

Mary Vaydik

Senior Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
313-577-8807
mari.vaydik@wayne.edu

AGRADE programs

Lisa Anga

Associate Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
313-577-6828
lisa.anga@wayne.edu

Gina Horwitz

Gina Horwitz

Associate Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
313-577-9635
gina.horwitz@wayne.edu

Amanda Griffin

Amanda Griffin

Assistant Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
313-577-9081
a.griffin@wayne.edu

James Dauer

Associate Director of Philanthropy
313-577-2822
james.dauer@wayne.edu

Bonita Watkins-Gamble

Bonita Watkins-Gamble

Administrative Assistant I
313-577-9870
bonita.watkins-gamble@wayne.edu

Steve Zoski

Steve Zoski

Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
313-577-1171
steve.zoski@wayne.edu

150 years in the heart of Detroit