Philanthropy and Alumni Relations

CLAS Philanthropy and Alumni Relations works closely with alumni and friends of the university to cultivate lasting relationships supporting Wayne State students and the programs integral to their education. 

Mary Vaydik

Mari Vaydik

Senior director
313-577-8807
mari.vaydik@wayne.edu

Lisa Anga

Lisa Anga

Associate director
313-577-6828
lisa.anga@wayne.edu

Gina Horwitz

Gina Horwitz

Associate director
313-577-9635
gina.horwitz@wayne.edu

Amanda Griffin

Amanda Griffin

Assistant director
313-577-9081
a.griffin@wayne.edu

James Dauer

James Dauer

Associate director
313-577-2822
james.dauer@wayne.edu

Bonita Watkins-Gamble

Bonita Watkins-Gamble

Administrative assistant
313-577-9870
bonita.watkins-gamble@wayne.edu

Steve Zoski

Steve Zoski

Alumni and donor relations officer
313-577-1171
steve.zoski@wayne.edu