Narrow Your Search
Chair
Full-time Faculty
Staff
reset

Research Areas
Archaeology
Biological/Physical Anthropology
Business/Organizational Anthropology
Cultural Anthropology
Linguistic Anthropology
Medical Anthropology
reset
Faculty
  • Thomas Killion
    Thomas Killion
    Interim Chair
    thomas.killion@wayne.edu
  • Allen Batteau
    Allen Batteau
    Associate Professor
    a.batteau@wayne.edu
  • Tamara Lynn Bray
    Tamara Lynn Bray
    Professor
    ac9791@wayne.edu
  • Stephen Chrisomalis
    Stephen Chrisomalis
    Associate Professor
    chrisomalis@wayne.edu
  • Yuson Jung
    Yuson Jung
    Assistant Professor
    yuson.jung@wayne.edu
  • Julie Lesnik
    Julie Lesnik
    Assistant Professor
    julie.lesnik@wayne.edu
  • Mark Luborsky
    Mark Luborsky
    Professor
    mluborsky@wayne.edu
  • Barry Lyons
    Barry Lyons
    Associate Professor
    ag4232@wayne.edu
  • Todd Meyers
    Todd Meyers
    Assistant Professor
    eg1421@wayne.edu
  • Guerin Chapsal Montilus
    Guerin Chapsal Montilus
    Professor
    gmontil@wayne.edu
  • Andrew Newman
    Andrew Newman
    Assistant Professor
    ew7314@wayne.edu
  • Jessica Robbins-Ruszkowski
    Jessica Robbins-Ruszkowski
    Assistant Professor
    jrr@wayne.edu
  • Krysta Ryzewski
    Krysta Ryzewski
    Assistant Professor
    Krysta.Ryzewski@wayne.edu
  • Andrea Sankar
    Andrea Sankar
    Professor
    asankar@wayne.edu
 ↑ back to top